Our Preschool Staff

Preschool Administration
Brittani Allen    Preschool Director                Brittani.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Angela Rakestraw Assistant Director            Angela.Rakestraw@jeffco.k12.co.us                        
 

Preschool Teachers

Classroom 1-Full Day 8:30-3:30
Kimberly Santistevan                                                   Kimberly.Santistevan@jeffco.k12.co.us               
Andrea Lopez                                                                         Andrea.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Classroom 2- 
                                                                     

Classroom 3- Full Day 8:15-3:15
 Andrea Prall Andrea.Prall@jeffco.k12.co.us                              
Teresa Purta                                                                            Teresa.Purta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Classroom 4- Full Day 8:15-3:15
Cindy Vine                                                                               Cynthia.Vine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kasey Hamilton                                                                     Kasey.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Classroom 5- Part Day(AM or PM)
Val McCann                                                                      Valentina.McCann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jan Stambaugh                                                                    Jan.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us


Classroom 6- Part Day